The current officers for the Steel Bridge Design Team are listed below. Feel free to contact any officers if you would like more information about this organization.

Project Manager
Brendan Judge

Assistant Project Manager
Ana Messmer

Lead Design Engineer
Lucas Ochs

Fabrication Supervisor
Alex Schull

Ashley Fillback

Public Relations Officer
Ben Dyhouse